The CDS Team

As we strive for the highest level of Customer Service, the requirement for a strong, organised, efficient and talented team is imperative. As a service provider, we recognise that the success of our business is a reflection of the high calibre of personnel throughout the business, in particular our drivers, who we view as the ambassadors of our company and indeed ambassadors of our customers brands.

Clare Distribution Services remains a family-owned and run business. We have worked hard over the years to create an open, positive, safe and respectful working environment for all members of staff. It is important that all members of our team feel valued, respected and supported at all stages as they carry out their individual roles within the business.


Promising Deliveries
Delivering Promises


Promising Deliveries
Delivering Promises

Management Team

Mark Clare

Managing Director
mark@claredistribution.com

Carol Murphy

Financial Controller
carol@claredistribution.com

Declan Scanlon

Transport Manager
declan@claredistribution.com

Amanda Carroll

HR Manager
amanda@claredistribution.com

Operations Team

Joe Boyle

Transport Supervisor
joe@claredistribution.com

Frank Murphy

Artic Transport Planner
frank@claredistribution.com

Christine Higginbotham

Transport Admin
christine@claredistribution.com

Artur Pekala

Cork Depot Manager
arturp@claredistribution.com

Susan Redmond

Rigid Transport Planner
susan@claredistribution.com

Service & Maintenance Team

Jason Connolly

Maintenance Supervisor
jason@claredistribution.com

Wayne McLoughlin

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
wayne@claredistribution.com

Rebecca Jane Casey

Fleet Maintenance Administrator 
rebecca@claredistribution.com

Home Delivery Operations

Julie Corcoran

Home Delivery Transport Manager
julie@claredistribution.com

Kellie Higgins

Regional Team Lead

Kellie@claredistribution.com

Gareth Knight

Regional Team Lead

Gareth@claredistribution.com

Kennedy Obi Anyanwu

Customer Service Administrator

Kennedy@claredistribution.com

Andrian Barbascumpa

Customer Service Administrator

Andrian@claredistribution.com

Costin Rusu

Customer Service Administrator

Costin@claredistribution.com

Finance

Amy Jenkins

Accounts Assistant
amy@claredistribution.com

Roisin Swinburne

Accounts Assistant

Roisin@claredistribution.com

Lisa Troy

Payroll Admin

Lisa@claredistribution.com

Birgit Meissner

Payroll Admin

Birgit@claredistribution.com

HR & Compliance

Marc Dickson

HR Administrator

HR@claredistribution.com

Robert Doyle

In-House Recruiter & Trainer

Rob@claredistribution.com

Faten Ezzeddine

HR Administrator

Faten@claredistribution.com

Hauwa Yusuf

HR Administrator

Hauwa@claredistribution.com

Luis Miranda

HR Administrator

Luis@claredistribution.com

Cecilia Iliesu

HR Administrator

Cecilia@claredistribution.com